## Shared Vision for a

# Comprehensive Study of Alaska's Navigation Transportation System

The following individuals have signed the Shared Vision statement to express a mutual commitment to comprehensive regional planning by working together to encourage and facilitate the creation of an informal "Alaska Navigation Transportation System Support Team."

Alaska Fisheries Development Foundation

• Robert Paulowski

Alaska Municipal League

**Arctic Slope Regional Corporation** 

• Eva Dawn Burr

City of Seward

- Jim Lewis, Deputy Harbormaster
- Phillip Oates, City Administrator

Crowley Maritime

• Stephen Orr

**Denali Commission** 

• Mike McKinnon

Haines City and Borough

• Fred Shields, Mayor

LCMF, LLC.

• Steve Chronic

RISE Alaska

Sarah Barton

Southwest Alaska Municipal Conference

• Michael Catsi

Tryck Nyman Hayes, Inc.

• Shaun McFarlane

#### **Tyonek Native Corporation**

• Tom Harris, CEO

#### **URS** Alaska Operations

- Jon Isaacs
- Sheyna Wisdom

Eugene Asicksik, former CEO Norton Sound Economic Development Corporation)

Arne Fuglvog, Senator Lisa Murkowski's Office

Lois Munson, Native Village of Eklutna

### U.S. Corps of Engineers

- Carl Borash (Alaska District)
- Joyce Chris Campbell (Alaska District)
- Ken Eisses (Alaska District)
- Pete Perez (Alaska District)
- Julie Anderson (Alaska District)
- Andria Werning (Alaska District)
- George Kalli (Alaska District)
- Clarke Hemphill (Alaska District)
- Patricia Opheen (Alaska District)
- Lorraine Cordova (Alaska District)
- Pat Fitzgerald (Alaska District)
- Phillip Hunt (Alaska District)
- Allen Churchill (Alaska District)
- Eugene Ban (Pacific Ocean Division)
- Gary Loew (Headquarters)
- Brian Harper (Institute of Water Resources)
- Scott Nicholson (Headquarters)